FHA Lending

FHA Production

5000 W. 95th Street, Suite 250
Prairie Village, KS 66207

Timothy Duncan
Senior Vice President | FHA Production
Phone: (913) 850-6375
Email: tduncan@grandbridge.com

FHA Underwriting

Tim Gaffney
Vice President | FHA Chief Underwriter
Phone: (719) 269-3160
Email: tgaffney@grandbridge.com

Bill Arnold
Vice President | FHA Underwriting
Phone: (913) 850-6379
Email: barnold@grandbridge.com

Morgan T. Olander, MAI | FHA Underwriting
Vice President
Phone: (913) 850-6392
Email: molander@grandbridge.com

Julie Tyler
Vice President | FHA Underwriting
Phone: (410) 584-1265
Email: jtyler@grandbridge.com

Andrew Trucksess
Assistant Vice President | FHA Underwriting
Phone: (913) 850-6378
Email: atrucksess@grandbridge.com

Georganna G. Geier
Vice President | FHA Underwriting
Phone: (913) 850-6376
Email: ggeier@grandbridge.com