Servicing Customer Service

Phone: (877) 262-6063
Email: servicing@grandbridge.com

Loan Administration Manager

Joseph Lovell
Senior Vice President | Head of Loan Administration
Phone: (704) 379-6998
Email: jlovell@grandbridge.com

Asset Management Managers

Jon E. Boone
Senior Vice President | Head of Asset Management
Phone: (205) 978-1112
Email: jboone@grandbridge.com

Shawn Menke, CCIM
Vice President | BBTREF, Fannie Mae and FHA Portfolios
Phone: (205) 978-1859
Email: smenke@grandbridge.com

George Lander, CCIM, CMB
Vice President | CMBS Portfolio
Phone: (205) 978-1942
Email: glander@grandbridge.com

Brian Zimmerman
Vice President | Insurance Company Portfolio
Phone: (913) 748-4454
Email: bzimmerman@grandbridge.com

Anne Doty, CCMS
Vice President | Property Inspections
Phone: (205) 978-1918
Email: adoty@grandbridge.com

Jennifer Shedden
Vice President | Insurance Company Portfolio
Phone: (704) 379-6966
Email: jshedden@grandbridge.com 

Servicing Operations Managers

Dan Husak
Senior Vice President | Head of Operations
Phone: (704) 379-6926
Email: dhusak@grandbridge.com

Lyndell Elam Clyburn
Vice President | Escrow Administration
Phone: (704) 379-6921
Email: lelam@grandbridge.com

Ken Walters
Vice President | Investor Accounting and Business Systems
Phone: (205) 978-1929
Email: kwalters@grandbridge.com

KaTrina Hudson
Vice President | New Loans, Investor Reporting, Operations Support
Phone: (704) 379-6993
Email: khudson@grandbridge.com