Our People

Our professionals deliver excellence in underwriting, closing and servicing

Connecting you with capital

The professionals at Grandbridge are your vital link between ever-changing market conditions and capital solutions. Working hand-in-hand with you, our experts spend time learning about your business objectives and structure the best capital solution for your specific needs.

You can count on us to consistently deliver the resources, products, insight and experience needed to help you achieve your ownership and investment objectives.

Best-in-class service

Our goal is to create superior value through a level of service unsurpassed in the industry. That’s why we provide you with a dedicated professional who will meticulously handle your transaction from start to finish.

And because we retain servicing on the majority of loans we close, our superior client service extends through the life of your loan.

Find a Grandbridge professional

Our experienced team is ready to help you achieve success. Get started by searching for a Grandbridge professional.

Locations

Locations - check to filter results

Check one or more of the above boxes to see results.

Your selection matches the item(s) listed below.

Andrew Weil

Senior Vice President
Production
New York, NY
Andrew.Weil@Grandbridge.com
212-326-3126

Berry DiGirolamo

Senior Vice President 
Credit Risk Manager
FHA
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Berry.Digirolamo@Grandbridge.com
248-282-0094

Brent Hansen

Loan Servicing Manager
Asset Management
Kansas City Metro, MO
Brent.Hansen@Grandbridge.com
913-732-5355

Brian Zimmerman

Senior Vice President
Insurance Company Portfolio, Servicing
Kansas City Metro, MO
BZimmerman@Grandbridge.com
913-748-4454

Chris Lawrence

Vice President
Deputy Chief Underwriter
Atlanta, GA
CLawrence@Grandbridge.com
404-602-1378

Christina Wagner

Co-Head Agency Servicing and Asset Management
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Christina.Wagner@Grandbridge.com
248-282-0186

Dan Husak

Senior Vice President
Head of Business Systems and Corporate Operations
Charlotte, NC
DHusak@Grandbridge.com
704-379-6926

Dan Sullivan

Senior Vice President 
Credit Risk Manager
FHA
McLean, VA
Daniel.J.Sullivan@Grandbridge.com
703-624-8090

Derek Vander Veen, CRI, CCMS

Vice President
Business Development
Kansas City Metro, MO
Derek.Vanderveen@Grandbridge.com
712-330-7708

Eric Li

Director
Production
San Francisco, CA
Eric.Li@Grandbridge.com
415-591-3112

Frank Guzikowski

Executive Vice President
Director of Agency Lending, Corporate
Miami, FL
FGuzikowski@Grandbridge.com
305-523-1603

Geoff Hanson

Assistant Vice President
HUD Production Analyst
FHA
Bloomfield Hills, MI
geoff.hanson@grandbridge.com
248-227-1773

Jason Silvey

Vice President
Servicing
Kansas City, MO
Jason.Silvey@Grandbridge.com
913-732-5233

Jenna Treible

Senior Vice President
Closing
Atlanta, GA
Jenna.Treible@Grandbridge.com
404-836-6057

Jeremy Einhorn

Vice President
Production
New York, NY
Jeremy.Einhorn@Grandbridge.com
212-326-3138

Jessica McGuire

Director
Production
New York, NY
Jessica.Mcguire@Grandbridge.com
212-326-3130

Jin Lin

Vice President
Senior Operations Officer / Tax and Ops Team
Charlotte, NC
JLin@Grandbridge.com
704-379-6961

Jon E. Boone

Senior Vice President
Head of Asset Management, Servicing
Birmingham, AL
JBoone@Grandbridge.com
205-978-1112

Justin Ginsberg

Senior Vice President
Production
New York, NY
Justin.Ginsberg@Grandbridge.com
212-326-3125

KaTrina Hudson

Vice President
New Loans, Investor Reporting and Operations Support, Servicing
Charlotte, NC
KHudson@Grandbridge.com
704-379-6993

Ken Walters

Vice President
Investor Accounting and Business Systems, Servicing
Birmingham, AL
KWalters@Grandbridge.com
205-978-1929

Ken Wessel

Senior Vice President
Assistant General Counsel
FHA
Bloomfield Hills, MI 
Kenneth.Wessel@Grandbridge.com
248-290-5250

Kevin Wiedelman

Vice President
HUD Senior Production Analyst
FHA
Bloomfield Hills, MI
kevin.wiedelman@grandbridge.com
248-520-6165

Lakisha Ford, CCIM

Vice President
Freddie Mac Portfolio Manager
Birmingham, AL
LFord@Grandbridge.com
205-978-1273

Marty Allen

Head of Capital Markets
Atlanta, GA
Marty.Allen@Grandbridge.com
404-827-6692

Peter Nichol

Senior Vice President
Production
San Francisco, CA
Peter.Nichol@Grandbridge.com
415-591-3115

Serah Lee

First Vice President
Production
New York, NY
Serah.Lee@Grandbridge.com
212-326-3129

View results ()

Primary Office locations

Atlanta, GA

303 Peachtree Street
Atlanta GA 30308
Phone: 404-813-0539

Birmingham, AL

2000 International Park Drive
Birmingham AL 35243
Phone: 877-262-6063

Bloomfield Hills, MI

200 East Long Lake Road
Suite 110
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Charlotte, NC

214 North Tryon Street
Suite 2000
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 877-262-6063
Fax: 704-334-7681

Kansas City Metro, MO

5000 West 95th Street
Suite 250
Prairie Village, KS 66207
Phone: 913-748-4454
Fax: 913-649-4574

New York, NY

711 Fifth Avenue
6th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-326-3131

Broadstone Fashion Center Apartments

Grandbridge Facilitates Arizona Multifamily Refinance

Hyatt Place, Charlotte

Grandbridge Finances $27 Million Charlotte Hospitality Asset

Contact us

Find an office near you.

Contact us

Grandbridge Real Estate Capital LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Truist Bank. Truist Bank is an Equal Housing Lender. Equal Housing Lender  Truist Bank, Member FDIC.

Loans are subject to credit approval, which may or may not be forthcoming. © 2023 Grandbridge Real Estate Capital LLC.