Our People

Our professionals deliver excellence in underwriting, closing and servicing

Connecting you with capital

The professionals at Grandbridge are your vital link between ever-changing market conditions and capital solutions. Working hand-in-hand with you, our experts spend time learning about your business objectives and structure the best capital solution for your specific needs.

You can count on us to consistently deliver the resources, products, insight and experience needed to help you achieve your ownership and investment objectives.

Best-in-class service

Our goal is to create superior value through a level of service unsurpassed in the industry. That’s why we provide you with a dedicated professional who will meticulously handle your transaction from start to finish.

And because we retain servicing on the majority of loans we close, our superior client service extends through the life of your loan.

Find a Grandbridge professional

Our experienced team is ready to help you achieve success. Get started by searching for a Grandbridge professional.

Locations

Locations - check to filter results

Check one or more of the above boxes to see results.

Your selection matches the item(s) listed below.

Alisa Deans

Assistant Vice President
Production
Raleigh, NC
ADeans@Grandbridge.com
919-871-6300

Allen McMurtry

Senior Vice President
Senior Housing and Investment Sales Group
Tampa, FL
Allen.McMurtry@Grandbridge.com
813-220-0375

Andrew Weil

Senior Vice President
Production
New York, NY
Andrew.Weil@Grandbridge.com
212-326-3126

Anna Wilson

Sales Support Assistant
Production
Norfolk, VA
AWilson@Grandbridge.com
757-625-8181

Anne Doty, CCMS

Vice President
Asset Management
Birmingham, AL
ADoty@Grandbridge.com
205-978-1918

Anthony A. Tapie (Alan), CCIM

Senior Vice President
Office Manager, Production
Atlanta, GA
ATapie@Grandbridge.com
404-602-1383

Ariel Zucker

Vice President
Boca Raton, FL
Ariel.Zucker@Grandbridge.com

Berry DiGirolamo

Senior Vice President 
Credit Risk Manager
FHA
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Berry.Digirolamo@Grandbridge.com
248-282-0094

Bill Watson

Vice President
Production
Norfolk, VA
WWatson@Grandbridge.com
757-355-5045

Brad Barnett

Senior Operations Analyst
National Production, Corporate
Charlotte, NC
BBarnett@Grandbridge.com
704-379-6917

Brent Hansen

Loan Servicing Manager
Asset Management
Kansas City Metro, MO
Brent.Hansen@Grandbridge.com
913-732-5355

Brett N. Blackwood

Senior Vice President
Counsel, Corporate
Birmingham, AL
BBlackwood@Grandbridge.com
205-978-1271

Brian Zimmerman

Senior Vice President
Insurance Company Portfolio, Servicing
Kansas City Metro, MO
BZimmerman@Grandbridge.com
913-748-4454

Chris Lawrence

Vice President
Deputy Chief Underwriter
Atlanta, GA
CLawrence@Grandbridge.com
404-602-1378

Christina Wagner

Co-Head Agency Servicing and Asset Management
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Christina.Wagner@Grandbridge.com
248-282-0186

Christopher Dyson

Senior Vice President
Office Manager, Production
Birmingham, AL
CDyson@Grandbridge.com
205-978-1843

Craig V. Kegg

Senior Vice President
Production
Columbus, OH
CKegg@Grandbridge.com
614-358-4105

Dan Husak

Senior Vice President
Head of Business Systems and Corporate Operations
Charlotte, NC
DHusak@Grandbridge.com
704-379-6926

Dan Sullivan

Senior Vice President 
Credit Risk Manager
FHA
McLean, VA
Daniel.J.Sullivan@Grandbridge.com
703-624-8090

Danielle Barnes

Operations Analyst
National Production, Corporate
Charlotte, NC
DBarnes@Grandbridge.com
704-379-6986

David Kliewer

Vice President
Senior Housing and Investment Sales Group
Tampa, FL
David.Kliewer@Grandbridge.com
727-641-6655

David Rosenthal

Senior Transaction Manager
Charlotte, NC
DRosenthal@Grandbridge.com
704-335-1679

Denise Cohen

Real Estate Analyst
Production
Charlotte, NC
DCohen@Grandbridge.com
704-379-6915

Derek Vander Veen, CRI, CCMS

Vice President
Business Development
Kansas City Metro, MO
Derek.Vanderveen@Grandbridge.com
712-330-7708

Dixon Ferrell, CCIM

Assistant Vice President
Production
Washington, DC
DFerrell@Grandbridge.com
202-293-8039

Don Billingsley

Mortgage Loan Officer
Atlanta, GA
Donald.Billingsley@Grandbridge.com
267-784-4871

Donald Crandall, CPA

Commercial Real Estate Analyst II
Production
Newport Beach, CA
DCrandall@Grandbridge.com
949-885-4139

Donald Curtis

Senior Vice President
Office Co-Manager, Production
Newport Beach, CA
DCurtis@Grandbridge.com
949-885-4141

Edward S. Chandler

Loan Originator
Production
Indianapolis, IN
EChandler@Grandbridge.com
317-810-2753

Elizabeth Anderson, CCIM

Vice President
Production
Washington, DC
BAnderson@Grandbridge.com
202-293-8035

Eric Li

Director
Production
San Francisco, CA
Eric.Li@Grandbridge.com
415-591-3112

Evan Hom

Senior Vice President
Production
New York, NY
Evan.Hom@Grandbridge.com
212-326-3131

Frank Guzikowski

Executive Vice President
Director of Agency Lending, Corporate
Miami, FL
FGuzikowski@Grandbridge.com
305-523-1603

Gary A. Cutbirth

Real Estate Analyst
Production
Houston, TX
GCutbirth@Grandbridge.com
713-993-1317

Gary J. Beck

Loan Origination
Production
Norfolk, VA
GBeck@Grandbridge.com
757-625-8181

Geoff Hanson

Assistant Vice President
HUD Production Analyst
FHA
Bloomfield Hills, MI
geoff.hanson@grandbridge.com
248-227-1773

Hal V. Worth

Vice President
Production
Raleigh, NC
HWorth@Grandbridge.com
919-594-6754

Holly G. Widders

Assistant Vice President
Transaction Manager
Charlotte, NC
HWidders@Grandbridge.com
704-379-6901

Hunter Curtis

Vice President
Production
Newport Beach, CA
HCurtis@Grandbridge.com
949-885-4142

J.R. Bertram

Vice President
Production
Birmingham, AL
JRBertram@Grandbridge.com
205-871-8146

Jacob Tinordi

Assistant Vice President
Production
Washington, DC
JTinordi@Grandbridge.com
202-293-8031

James M. Fowler

Senior Vice President
Office Co-Manager, Production
Newport Beach, CA
JFowler@Grandbridge.com
949-885-4144

Jason Silvey

Vice President
Servicing
Kansas City, MO
Jason.Silvey@Grandbridge.com
913-732-5233

Jay Jordan

Vice President
Senior Housing and Investment Sales Group
Tampa, FL
Jay.Jordan@Grandbridge.com
727-515-5719

Jenna Treible

Senior Vice President
Closing
Atlanta, GA
Jenna.Treible@Grandbridge.com
404-836-6057

Jennifer Thoms

Executive Assistant
Production
Chicago, IL    
jennifer.thoms@Grandbridge.com
708-465-0022

Jeremy Einhorn

Vice President
Production
New York, NY
Jeremy.Einhorn@Grandbridge.com
212-326-3138

Jessica McGuire

Director
Production
New York, NY
Jessica.Mcguire@Grandbridge.com
212-326-3130

Jin Lin

Vice President
Senior Operations Officer / Tax and Ops Team
Charlotte, NC
JLin@Grandbridge.com
704-379-6961

Joe Greenhaw

Senior Vice President
Servicing
Frisco, TX
Joe.Greenhaw@Grandbridge.com
913-732-5249

John Gordon

First Vice President 
Production
Charleston, SC
john.gordon@Grandbridge.com
312-602-6082

John H. Bankhead, V

Vice President
Production
Birmingham, AL
JBankhead@Grandbridge.com
205- 453-6144

John L. Segrest

Senior Vice President
Production
Birmingham, AL
JSegrest@Grandbridge.com
205-978-1842

John M. Stewart

Senior Vice President
Office Manager, Production
Denver, CO
JStewart@Grandbridge.com
720-418-8866

Jon E. Boone

Senior Vice President
Head of Asset Management, Servicing
Birmingham, AL
JBoone@Grandbridge.com
205-978-1112

Joseph Markech

Managing Director/Office Manager
Production    
Chicago, IL
joseph.markech@Grandbridge.com
312-925-2117

Justin Ginsberg

Senior Vice President
Production
New York, NY
Justin.Ginsberg@Grandbridge.com
212-326-3125

KaTrina Hudson

Vice President
New Loans, Investor Reporting and Operations Support, Servicing
Charlotte, NC
KHudson@Grandbridge.com
704-379-6993

Kayla Norris

Assistant Vice President
Senior Transaction Manager
Charlotte, NC
KNorris@Grandbridge.com
704-379-6911

Ken Charbauski

Mortgage Loan Officer
Loan Origination
Tampa, FL
Kenneth.Charbauski@Grandbridge.com
224-522-1748

Ken Walters

Vice President
Investor Accounting and Business Systems, Servicing
Birmingham, AL
KWalters@Grandbridge.com
205-978-1929

Ken Wessel

Senior Vice President
Assistant General Counsel
FHA
Bloomfield Hills, MI 
Kenneth.Wessel@Grandbridge.com
248-290-5250

Kenneth H. Bowen

Senior Vice President/Office Manager
Columbus, OH
KBowen@Grandbridge.com 
614-570-1051

Kevin Wiedelman

Vice President
HUD Senior Production Analyst
FHA
Bloomfield Hills, MI
kevin.wiedelman@grandbridge.com
248-520-6165

Kieran McCabe

Associate    
Production
Portland, OR
kieran.mccabe@Grandbridge.com
866-315-6496

Kirsten Jacobs

Real Estate Analyst
Production
Denver, CO
KJacobs@Grandbridge.com
720-418-8865

L. Patrick Brown III, CCIM

Senior Vice President
Production
Washington, DC
PBrown@Grandbridge.com
202-293-8033

Lakisha Ford, CCIM

Vice President
Freddie Mac Portfolio Manager
Birmingham, AL
LFord@Grandbridge.com
205-978-1273

Lyndell Elam Clyburn

Vice President
Escrow Administration, Servicing
Charlotte, NC
LElam@Grandbridge.com
704-379-6921

Marci Price

Marketing Support
National Production, Corporate
Birmingham, AL
MarciPrice@Grandbridge.com
205-978-1922

Mari DeMauro

Vice President
Senior Transaction Manager, Production
Tampa, FL
MDeMauro@Grandbridge.com
813-262-9958

Marty Allen

Head of Capital Markets
Atlanta, GA
Marty.Allen@Grandbridge.com
404-827-6692

Marty McGrogan

Vice President
Boca Raton, FL
Phone: 954-881-3602
Marty.McGrogan@Grandbridge.com

Matthew Deal

Vice President
Production
Washington, DC
MDeal@Grandbridge.com
202-293-8034

Meredith Davis

Vice President
Seniors Housing and Healthcare Finance Group
Birmingham, AL
MDavis@Grandbridge.com
205-978-1282

Michael J. Ortlip

Senior Vice President
Office Manager, Production
Charlotte, NC
MOrtlip@Grandbridge.com
704-379-6950

Michael Somerville

Senior Vice President
HUD Production Manager
FHA
Houston, TX
michael.somerville@grandbridge.com
703-581-4642

Michael Wynhoff

Senior Transaction Manager
Production
Houston, TX
MWynhoff@Grandbridge.com
713-993-1315

Mitch Printz

Vice President
Production
Boston, MA
MPrintz@Grandbridge.com
617-316-1329

Paul Aanonsen

Senior Vice President
Office Manager, Production
Washington, DC
PAanonsen@Grandbridge.com
202-293-8037

Paul Harbor

Vice President
Production
Birmingham, AL
PHarbor@Grandbridge.com
205-978-1272

Peter Nichol

Senior Vice President
Production
San Francisco, CA
Peter.Nichol@Grandbridge.com
415-591-3115

Peter Norrie

Managing Director  
Production
Portland, OR
peter.norrie@Grandbridge.com
866-315-6216

Peter Rawlings

Senior Vice President
Production
Washington, DC
PRawlings@Grandbridge.com
202-293-8032

Rad C. Davenport

Senior Vice President
Office Manager, Production
Norfolk, VA
RDavenport@Grandbridge.com
757-355-5046

Richard A. Thomas

Senior Vice President
Office Manager, Seniors Housing and Healthcare Finance Group
Atlanta, GA
RThomas@Grandbridge.com
404-538-5790

Russ Ballard

Vice President
Deputy Chief Underwriter
Atlanta, GA
RBallard@Grandbridge.com
404-602-1366

Ryan Fowler

Real Estate Analyst
Production
Newport Beach, CA
RFowler@Grandbridge.com
949-885-4137

Serah Lee

First Vice President
Production
New York, NY
Serah.Lee@Grandbridge.com
212-326-3129

TJ Ownby

Senior Vice President, Office Manager
Production
Tampa, FL
TJOwnby@Grandbridge.com
813-262-9978

Thomas Wiedeman

Director
Production
Atlanta, GA
thomas.wiedeman@Grandbridge.com
404-588-8782

Todd Paradis

Vice President
Grandbridge Real Estate Capital
Seniors Housing and Healthcare Finance Group
Chicago, IL
Tparadis@Grandbridge.com
312-322-1208

Tom Walsh

Senior Vice President
Production
Atlanta, GA
TWalsh@Grandbridge.com
404-602-1384

Tony Guarino IV

Real Estate Analyst
Production
Naples, FL
TGuarino@Grandbridge.com
239-676-3477

Traci Lawrence

Sales Support Assistant
Production
Houston, TX
TLawrence@Grandbridge.com
713-993-1300

Tyler D'Egidio

Assistant Vice President
Production
Denver, CO
TDEgidio@Grandbridge.com
720-418-8863

Tyler Paul

Senior Vice President 
Credit Risk Manager
Agency Underwriting
Frisco, TX
Tyler.Paul@Grandbridge.com
469-403-2127

Victor L. Pickett

Senior Vice President
Office Manager, Production
Norfolk, VA
VPickett@Grandbridge.com
757-625-8181

William M. Silsbee, Jr.

Loan Originator
Production
Birmingham, AL
WSilsbee@Grandbridge.com
205-871-8146

Zach Keiger, CCIM

Assistant Vice President
Production
Charlotte, NC
ZKeiger@Grandbridge.com
704-379-6965

View results ()

Office locations

Atlanta, GA

271 17th Street NW
Suite 750
Atlanta, GA 30363
Phone: 404-602-1389
Fax: 404-602-1386

Birmingham, AL

2200 Lakeshore Drive
Suite 275
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-871-8146
Fax: 205-870-8607

Birmingham, AL

3000 Riverchase Galleria
Suite 1020
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-978-1840
Fax: 205-978-1852

Bloomfield Hills, MI

200 East Long Lake Road
Suite 110
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Phone: 248-290-2200

Boca Raton, FL

Boston, MA

101 Arch Street
Suite 1520
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617-316-1348

Charleston, SC

235 Magrath Darby Blvd.
Suite 340
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Charlotte, NC

214 North Tryon Street
Suite 2000
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 704-332-4454
Fax: 704-332-1931

Charlotte, NC

214 North Tryon Street
Suite 2000
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 877-262-6063
Fax: 704-334-7681

Charlotte, NC

214 North Tryon Street
Suite 2000
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 704-379-6900
Fax: 704-372-0954

Chicago, IL

227 West Monroe Street
Suite 2830
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-602-6090

Columbus, OH

150 East Broad Street
Suite 406
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-358-4100
Fax: 614-220-9352

Denver, CO

7887 East Belleview Avenue
Suite 330
Denver, CO 80111
Phone: 720-418-8858
Fax: 303-721-2961

Denver, CO

1638 Locust Street
Canon City, CO 81212
Phone: 719-269-3160
Fax: 719-315-2817

Frisco, TX

5757 Main Street
Suite 202
Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: 469-403-2127

Houston, TX

2200 West Loop South
Suite 600
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: 713-993-1300
Fax: 713-993-1399

Indianapolis, IN

9100 Keystone Crossing
Suite 550 
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-810-2753
Fax: 317-587-1648

Kansas City Metro, MO

2001 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Mission Hills, KS 66205
Phone: 913-677-2001
Fax: 913-677-0174

Kansas City Metro, MO

5000 West 95th Street
Suite 250
Prairie Village, KS 66207
Phone: 913-850-6375
Fax: 913-850-6392

Kansas City Metro, MO

5000 West 95th Street
Suite 250
Prairie Village, KS 66207
Phone: 913-748-4454
Fax: 913-649-4574

McLean, VA

8200 Greensboro Drive
McLean, VA  22102

Miami, FL

777 Brickell Avenue
9th Floor
Miami, FL 33131-2809
Phone: 305-523-1603
Fax: 866-306-9074

Miami, FL

777 Brickell Avenue
9th Floor
Miami, FL 33131-2809
Phone: 305-523-1733
Fax: 866-306-9074

Naples, FL

801 Laurel Oak Drive
Suite 100
Naples, FL 34108
Phone: 239-947-5077
Fax: 239-947-9978

Newport Beach, CA

1500 Quail Street
Suite 400
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949-222-1100
Fax: 949-955-0360

New York, NY

711 Fifth Avenue
6th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-326-3131

Norfolk, VA

999 Waterside Drive
Suite 2210
Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-625-8181
Fax: 757-623-9752

Portland, OR

4640 South Macadam Avenue
Suite 230
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 312-346-5680

Raleigh, NC

700 Spring Forest Road
Suite 105
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 919-871-6300
Fax: 919-871-0096

San Francisco, CA

One Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-591-3115

Tampa, FL

401 East Jackson Street
19th Floor, Landmark Building
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813-281-8767
Fax: 813-281-8777

Washington, DC

1634 I Street, NW
Suite 425
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-293-8030
Fax: 202-783-0727

Board of Managers

Heath Campbell

Regional President
Truist Corporation
Atlanta, GA
Heath.Campbell@Truist.com

Tony Coley

Regional President
Truist Corporation
Fort Lauderdale, FL
tony.coley@truist.com

Frank Guzikowski

Executive Vice President
Director of Agency Lending, Corporate
Miami, FL
FGuzikowski@Grandbridge.com
305-523-1603

Jodie Hughes

Executive Vice President
Regional President
Truist Corporation
McLean, VA
Jodie.Hughes@Truist.com

Michael J. Ortlip

Senior Vice President
Office Manager, Production
Charlotte, NC
MOrtlip@Grandbridge.com
704-379-6950

Bill Toomey

Regional President
Truist Corporation
Houston, TX
Bill.Toomey@Truist.com

Hyatt Place, Charlotte

Grandbridge Finances $27 Million Charlotte Hospitality Asset

Broadstone Fashion Center Apartments

Grandbridge Facilitates Arizona Multifamily Refinance

Contact us

Find an office near you.

Contact us

Grandbridge Real Estate Capital LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Truist Bank. Truist Bank is an Equal Housing Lender. Equal Housing Lender  Truist Bank, Member FDIC.

Loans are subject to credit approval, which may or may not be forthcoming. © 2023 Grandbridge Real Estate Capital LLC.